My short list

I have been working on my short list. My inital though was to use the Nasdaq OMX in Sweden and Denmark as a base for my screening. In my studies I looked at 45 different companies which I screened for their economic, governance and CSR performance. This is the list

Country Company
Sweden Alfa laval
  Assa Abloy
  Atlas Copco
  Boliden
  Elektrolux
  Eniro
  Ericsson
  Handelsbanken
  Hennes & Mauritz
  Investor
  Nordea Bank
  Sandvik
  SCA
  Scania
  SEB
  Securitas
  Skanska
  SKF
  SSAB
  Swedbank
  Swedish Match
  Tele 2
  TeliaSonera
  Volvo
Denmark A.P. Møller- Mærsk
  Carlsberg
  Coloplast
  D/S Norden
  Danisco
  Danske Bank
  DSV
  FLSmidth
  Genmab
  Lundbeck
  NKT
  Nordea
  Novo Nordisk
  Novozymes
  Sydbank
  Topdanmark
  Trygvesta
  Vestas
  William Demant
  DFDS
  Rockwool
Leave a Reply

