Merry Christmas everybody

Christmas in the post-War United States

Image via Wikipedia

Well after what seems like only a few moments it is already Christmas and time for holidays. I will see if I get a post or two in between now and the New Year but if not I would like to thank you for reading my posts.

My plans for the New Year is to post even more on SRI related material and revealing facts about the world of responsible investments. Furthermore, I plan to have even more subjects related to the communication both in relation to the companies and investors but also related to other stakeholders like Governments, NGO and CSOs.

I just looked at the UN PRI and they had put 86 companies on their observation list so I do not think I will run out of subjects to write about anytime soon.

Have a great Christmas and New Year.

Jacob

Leave a Reply

