A glimmer of hope for the “little-man” and you

I always enjoy stories about the ”little-man” against the system and with this story from china where a guy and his family refused to leave his home hit the mainstream news I was instantly captured.

Even though the ”little-man” usually looses in the end these is something about these stories that make them more than just news. They capture our imagination about our own struggles in life and make us think bout how we would react. And even though we would properly give in, just like the “little-man” does in the end, it would give us the idea that for once we fought the systems and for a small glimmer in time we had the feeling that we were winning.

It is something to remember when the system is trying to keep you down.

Before (believing that winning is possible)

TOPSHOTS

After

654380-china-freeway-house

3 thoughts on “A glimmer of hope for the “little-man” and you

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I
    decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!

  2. I read a lot of interesting articles here. Probably you spend a lot of
    time writing, i know how to save you a lot of time, there is an online tool that creates unique, google friendly articles in seconds, just
    search in google – laranitas free content source

  3. Hosdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers annd I must
    sayy this blog loads a loot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price?Kudos, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

